Just wanted to say HELLO!

Today I reflect on my pregnancy….I was in preterm labor after just barely completing the first trimester. That meant do nothing but use the bathroom….yeah right. Like I have no other responsibilities in life.

My first visit to the hospital, I definitely mean emergency room, came when I started spotting during the end of my first trimester. I was so afraid I was going to lose my baby. I cried on the way to the hospital but then snapped out of it. The doctors took the usual information and hooked me up to all types of machines. They encouraged me that everything was going to be alright.

Finally they brought in a ultrasound machine and I was all to happy to see this…….

 

IMG_1938

Thankfully Prince just wanted wave and say Hello!

 

Leave a Reply

